Norton City Schools

Special Education & Alternative Learning

Department of Special Education & Alternative Learning

Mrs. Tammy Hackenberg
Special Education Department Chair 
Intervention Specialist 
Voicemail: (330) 825-7300, Ext. 532175
Email: thackenberg@nortonschools.org
 
Mrs. Kelly Hooper
Intervention Specialist
Voicemail: (330) 825-7300, Ext. 532124
Email: khooper@nortonschools.org 
 
Ms. Rebecca Lada
Academic Tutor
Voicemail: (330) 825-7300, Ext. 532149
Email: rlada@nortonschools.org 
 
Mr. Mike Maile
Intervention Specialist 
Voicemail: (330) 825-7300, Ext. 532122
Email: mmaile@nortonschools.org
  
Mrs. Jan Miskell
Intervention Specialist
Voicemail: (330) 825-7300, Ext.532129
Email: jmiskell@nortonschools.org 
 
Mr. Kevin Pollock
Alternative Learning/Online Learning 
Voicemail: (330) 825-7300, Ext. 532135
Email: kpollock@nortonschools.org
 
 
Mrs. Darla Ruff
Job Training Program 
Voicemail: (330) 825-7300, Ext. 532158
Email: druff@nortonschools.org
 
Mrs. Annmarie Tunison
Academic Tutor
Voicemail: (330) 825-7300, Ext. 532188
 
Mr. Brian Underwood
Intervention Specialist 
Voicemail: (330) 825-7300, Ext. 532168
 
Mr. Corey Tanksley 
Academic Tutor
Voicemail: (330) 825-7300, Ext. 532188
Email:  ctanksley@nortonschools.org