Norton City Schools

Language Arts

Department of English Language Arts

Mrs. Jackie Mohseninia
English Language Arts Department Chair 
Voicemail: (330) 825-7300, Ext. 532145
Email: jmohseninia@nortonschools.org
 
Ms. Hallie Ball
Voicemail: (330) 825-7300, Ext. 532136
Email: hball@nortonschools.org 
  
Mr. Jim McBride
Voicemail: (330) 825-7300, Ext. 532140
Email: jmcbride@nortonschools.org
 
Mrs. Tricia Pletcher
Voicemail: (330) 825-7300, Ext. 532151
Email: tpletcher@nortonschools.org
 
Mr. Stephen Reinhardt
Voicemail: (330) 825-7300, x532138
Email: sreinhardt@nortonschools.org
 
Mrs. Grace Rios
Voicemail: (330) 825-7300, Ext. 532141
Email: grios@nortonschools.org
 
Mr. Harry Timms
Voicemail: (330) 825-7300, Ext. 532143
Email: htimms@nortonschools.org